Top Stories

Wed, Mar 22 - [Men's & Women's Tennis]
Mon, Mar 13 - [Men's Golf]
Mon, Mar 13 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Mar 09 - [Women's Golf]
Wed, Mar 08 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sun, Mar. 26
Baseball vs
Houston Community College - Won 10-0 (5)
Baseball vs
Houston Community College - Won 9-0
Softball at
Angelina College - Won 9-0
Softball at
Angelina College - Lost 10-7
Sat, Mar. 25
Baseball vs
Houston Community College - Won 17-1
Men's Tennis vs
Jacksonville College - Won 9-0
Women's Tennis vs
Jacksonville College - Won 9-0
Wed, Mar. 22
Softball vs
Kilgore College - Won 10-0
Softball vs
Kilgore College - Won 2-0
Tue, Mar. 21
Women's Basketball vs
Walters State Community College - Lost 71-63
NJCAA National Tournament
Mon, Mar. 27
Baseball vs
Brookhaven College - 6PM CST
Wed, Mar. 29
Softball vs
Navarro College - 1PM CST
Softball vs
Navarro College - Game 2
Thu, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis at
Seminole State College - 2PM CST
Women's Tennis at
Seminole State College - 2PM CST
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis at
TBA -   CST
March 31-April 1; Trojan Dual Match Classic; Oklahoma City, OK
Women's Tennis vs
TBA -   CST
Mar 31-Apr 1; Trojan Dual Match Classic; Oklahoma City Tennis Center
Sat, Apr. 1
Baseball vs
Houston Community College - 4PM CST
Baseball vs
Houston Community College - Game 2
Softball vs
Northeast Texas Community College - 1PM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X